Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Shauna L. Marshall

Chair, Retired Dean: Hastings Law School, Law Professor

Michela Alioto-Piers

Consultant: Former SF Supervisor

Christy Roider Swartz

Secretary, Finance Consultant

Norma Garcia

Treasurer, Attorney: Mission District Non-Profit

Lisa Meltz Gumpert

Member, Marketing Consultant

Victor K. Shin

Member, Asian Business League, Bank of the West / Paribas Executive

Sherene Melania

Member, Executive and Artistic Director: Presidio Dance Theatre

Allison Bennington

Advisory Chair, Attorney: ValueAct Capital

Chuck Collins

Advisory, President & CEO: YMCA San Francisco 

Rink A. Babka

Advisory, USA Olympics: Goodwill Ambassador

Stephanie Riven

Advisory, Former Director of COCA (St. Louis), American for the Arts

Jerry Duke, PhD.

Advisory, Dance Ethnologist, Former Director of SFSU Dance Program

Kathileen A. Gallagher, M.A.

Advisory, Former Director of the USF Dance Program, State Association of California Dance Teachers

Robert de Warren

Member, Advisory, Artistic Director: Sarasota International Dance Festival; Former Artistic Director of the Iranian National Ballet (Iran), La Scala (Italy), English National Ballet (England),
Sarasota Ballet (Florida)

Board Emeritus

The late Judy George Bretschneider

President Emeritus, PPAF/PDT Executive CEO & Co-Founder 

Kate Rohrbach 

Secretary (2015-2018), Retired, McKesson Corporation, Charles Schwab

Ada Chan Kwan

Treasurer (2015-2018) Benefit Cosmetics, International

Rink Babka 


George H. Blaine


Dr. Michael Dillingham


The late Nancy Johnson 


Dennis Livingston 


Rachel Madhavan 


Dr. Anand Mehra 


Linda Strunk Miller


Dr. Sonja Moelleken


Contact Us Today

If you want more information about Presidio Dance Theatre or you want to join the Company, please don’t hesitate to reach out with the buttons below or call us

(415) 561-3958